Something About Me

This Should Have Been the first post but eh who cares. So here goes:

I am a nice, superb, intelligent person who is unbelievably talented. Oh and I can lie with a poker straight face. Jokes Apart I’m still in High School(going to complete it) and I plan to go for Computer Science. Let’s See What Happens.

Posted in Myself. Tags: . 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Something About Me”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Hey,nice blog!!! I found a place where you can make an extra $800 or more a month. I do it part time and make a lot more than that. It is definitely worth a visit! You can do it in your spare time and make good cash. Make Extra Cash

  2. rijohttp://www.club4w.co.nr Says:

    “I am a nice, superb, intelligent person who is unbelievably talented.”

    u think we are deaf blind and mute ?????

    lol jokes aside

    good to see ye


Leave a Reply

