Physics Exam

The first exam of my boards. The exam went all right. But lets start from the beginning

Went to the exam centre by myself. Its really very close to my house. Saw the seating plan and I was sitting in the first bench. The roll in my room started from me. CRAP.

KV’s invigilators haven’t changed a bit. They still go out to eat paan and drink tea. They still stand at the door and chat while students cheat. 🙄  They shout out standing at the door ” Bring me a cup of tea” The benches are really small.

The invigilators for this exam were comic. There are supposed to be two invigilators but it might have saved time if they had just slept at home.

Well 6th is Chem and that’s surely going to be fun. 😉

P.S.:- If you’re wondering why I haven’t said a word about how my exams went then you really don’t know me.

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: . 12 Comments »

12 Responses to “Physics Exam”

  1. parvathy Says:

    hehe…do the exam instead of just being amused at the invigilators expense 😀

  2. neelakantankk Says:

    well as I asid Im in the first bench right near the door. 😡

    So i get to hear them nicely 😦

  3. kaustav Says:

    how was the exam mate??

  4. parvathy Says:

    WTH..i tried posting this PJ… it doesn’t show on ur page bt when i submit again it says ” duplicate comment detected ” !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. neelakantankk Says:

    The exam was fine.

    Post the PJ here. I’ll see what happened.

  6. parvathy Says:

    pata hai…paula’s bro seems to have said the ppr was lengthy ..and suna woh abde tension mein tha after exam

  7. neelakantankk Says:

    Eh? lengthy? It was okay? I finished it 20-25 minutes before time and revised twice.

    BTW abt the post…. 😳 Akismet marked it as SPAM. sorry. 😳

  8. parvathy Says:

    wat is akismet ???

  9. neelakantankk Says:

    Aksimest stands for Automattic Kismet. Its a spam filter.

    Wikipedia

  10. Santosh Says:

    Damn the exams!! I’ve got mine coming in a couple of days. Still not as important as yours, but… 😛

    When’s exams gonna end ?

    The exam went all right.

    P.S.:- If you’re wondering why I haven’t said a word about how my exams went then you really don’t know me.

    Eh? LOL

  11. Santosh Says:

    BTW

    Pedal Powered Wheelchair ?

    LOL !!

  12. neelakantankk Says:

    Exams end on 4th April…..But then its the IIT and AIEEE and BITSAT and HSEE. 😦

    “If you wonder blah blah”

    … That was for people who wanted details. all right can apply to a lot of things 😀


Leave a Reply

