What a load of apple sauce

I get a lot of crap in my mail but this crap just keeps coming again and again

Hiii …Orkut is deleting Profiles again
message: Dear user because of sudden rush of people signing upto orkut is come to an attention that we are vastly running our of resources so with in a week any one who does not receive this scrap will be deleted of our server . We know that you are still using this account We want to find out which users are actually using their orkut accounts so if you are using your then please send this scrap to every orkut user that you can if u do not pass this scrap to anyone then we will delete your account

🙄

Yeah right Google does not have enough resources. 😆 Go ahead delete my account.

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: , , . 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “What a load of apple sauce”

  1. Greg stratz Says:

    hey sucks about your account. let me know if you want to have your blog reviewed at http://www.ourblogreview.com and exchange links. thanks,

    Greg

  2. techslave Says:

    yeah they should really delete the account of the ppl who r spreading this crap

  3. Santosh Says:

    LMAO!! I dont even check my Orkut message inbox, cause I know its filled with this kinda crap ;))

  4. neelakantankk Says:

    Yes. I get even weirder crap. something about a virus attacking my comp if I add some XYZ as my friend. 🙄


Leave a Reply

