Blog Reviews and PageRanks

A few weeks back, Greg Stratz of ourblogreview.com dropped a comment asking me if I wanted to get my blog reviewed. I was interested and replied affirmative. He’s given me a rather positive review. πŸ˜€ Thanks Greg. ( Click here to read it )

Anyway, while wandering around some blogs reviewed on the site, I came across a tool called PageRank Prediction.. Just for a lark , I decided to check what my predicted PR would be and compared it with some of my friends’ sites. Here’s What I Got.

PR Results

I was a bit sceptical but Sunny told me its quite accurate and reliable. so I’m hoping it is.

That’s all for now.

Cheerio.

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: . 12 Comments »

12 Responses to “Blog Reviews and PageRanks”

  1. Santosh Says:

    Well, just did a manual link search for your blog, and turns out that only 54 incoming links are noted by Google. Don’t always rely on iWebtools, they can get their data wrong, especially since they still use the old methods!

  2. Santosh Says:

    (for example, Go64now.com is PR3 right now, but its being showen as PR0 ? WTF? Oh well…. )

  3. neelakantankk Says:

    meh…..who cares? 😐 newayz its now showing unknown and cannot determine. πŸ™„

  4. Presh Says:

    Ehh ?

    I just go up by one 😦

  5. neelakantankk Says:

    LOL, if that’s true, I go up by 5 😯

  6. Presh Says:

    LOL, Congrats !

  7. neelakantankk Says:

    Heh heh heh, Thanks πŸ˜›

  8. Sumeet Says:

    Hmmmm

    Nice find
    let me try mine

  9. Sumeet Says:

    Shit
    The page is saying

    “We’re having technical faults with few of our tools. We will get them back online as soon as possible. Sorry for the trouble.”

    Hope they rectify it soon
    Am an PR 4 for abt 1 yr now 😦 and its stuck !!

  10. neelakantankk Says:

    Yes, Its been showing that for some time now. 😦

    dude, PR4 😯

  11. Sumeet Says:

    Dude
    P.R. 1,2,3,4 – ALL are same.nobody gives you any value for these
    It matters when u cross the PR-5 barrier.

  12. neelakantankk Says:

    Then I hope that that tool is spot on accurate. πŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

