My First Animation


This is the first animation that I’m posting. I’ve hosted the animation video on youtube. Don’t expect too much. Its just a badly textured bubblegum dude gingerbread man doing weirdo aerobics. πŸ˜† Cheers

PS:-Anyone know a place where I can upload the video. I have it as a quicktime movie.

PPS:-Don’t try those aerobics at home. πŸ˜†

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , . 13 Comments »

13 Responses to “My First Animation”

  1. Choto Cheeta Says:

    Nice work… !!! 1st step πŸ™‚

    i am sure in next year we may see a complete movie from you !!

  2. neelakantankk Says:

    😳 😳

    Thanks mate.

    So too hope I πŸ˜›

  3. Sumeet Says:

    Cool
    which software ?

  4. neelakantankk Says:

    Blender, of course. 8)

  5. parvathy Says:

    nice…. great work..par beta aieee ke liye padh le

  6. neelakantankk Says:

    😐 I am. Looks a bit like our PT exercises, no?

  7. kaustav Says:

    Good goin.. And as for the uploading, get an account at googlepages and upload there. You get 100 MB space for your pages. I use it to upload my stuff πŸ˜€
    P.S: Its a ginger bread man IMO
    And yeah… these exercises aren’t at all good for health… Go tell it to Mondal…. πŸ˜›

  8. neelakantankk Says:

    Cool, thanks. 8) πŸ™‚

    Yeah, Mondal might adopt these exercises. πŸ˜›

    PS:- What’s your googlepage address?

  9. Santosh Says:

    That was awesome dude! πŸ˜€

    Keep up the good work, the last step he did was seriously u83r

  10. neelakantankk Says:

    10x mate. πŸ˜€

    I think I’ll try animating a circling head next. πŸ™‚

  11. kaustav Says:

    Umm… My googpages address, well I haven’t updated the pages, so all you’ll see is ‘kaustav’s Homepage’ πŸ˜€
    Here it is anyway:
    http://www.kaustav.googlepages.com

  12. parvathy Says:

    haha..correction noted…and no way cud mondal do these exercises πŸ˜›

  13. neelakantankk Says:

    Hmmm…. if mondal does those , then there might be interesting results. πŸ˜†


Leave a Reply

