My new project

I’ve started my next project in Blender ( I just love that software πŸ˜€ ) . Its a skull. I intent intend to finish it sometime…. next month maybe, or the month after that. πŸ˜† I expect to learn a lot about Blender through this project.

Here’s the reference image I’m using.

Reference image

And here’s a link that I found to get me started

Let’s see where this leads to.

8 Responses to “My new project”

  1. Santosh Says:

    Lemme see… is this gonna be a monkey skull, or a Pandu skull? πŸ˜›

  2. Santosh Says:

    (aren’t both the same though?)

  3. Santosh Says:

    Like – damn! 😐

  4. kaustav Says:

    umm… I think Its time I enter the world of 3d modelling yet again πŸ˜€

  5. neelakantankk Says:

    eh? Chal Tmr AIEEE will be over. So unless you giving some other exams also, you’re free. πŸ™‚

  6. parvathy Says:

    hey..skull-boy !! study fr the AIEEE !!! and i cudn’t help it– its ” intend” and not “intent ” ..sumwhr int he first para…
    lets see whr the skull takes ya πŸ˜›

  7. neelakantankk Says:

    the typo has been corrected

    . And I can’t study anymore.

  8. Skull:: Blender WIP « The Life and Times of Neelakantan Says:

    […] 25th, 2007 So about one month I posted about it, I started my new project in Blender. It’s a skull. The first problem I faced was […]


Leave a Reply

