ROFL..What great advertising

Whenever someone comments on my blog, I visit their site if they have one. Now Someone commented on my blog and I visited her site. There I found this great post

Here’s what it is

The start……

Free Image Hosting by FreeImageHosting.net

The next step

Free Image Hosting by FreeImageHosting.net

The final word…….

Free Image Hosting by FreeImageHosting.net

I wonder who comes up with such ideas. πŸ˜†

Thanks Shruti πŸ™‚

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: . 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “ROFL..What great advertising”

  1. parvathy Says:

    haha…excellent…now tts competition

  2. sumeet Says:

    ROLF

  3. Animesh Says:

    Yeah I saw that on her site. But somebody there commented that Go Airlines advt has been photoshoped. Nways g8 pics.

  4. Shruti Says:

    HI Dear,
    Thanks for posting the images out here…
    I dont knwo the truth behind that GO Air hoarding, but it must te real other wise, it have been banned till now..

    Take care…

  5. neelakantankk Says:

    Who cares if it’s true or not. It’s funny and it’s a great idea. πŸ˜†


Leave a Reply

