No. I’m Not Dead

Yeah, no posts for a l(o^99)ng time. Just a combo of college entrance tests and crappy internet. So gave tests for presidency college kolkata and JU. English. Lost my mobile. No other news. I’m really bored πŸ˜₯

Posted in Myself. Tags: . 11 Comments »

11 Responses to “No. I’m Not Dead”

  1. Sameer Says:

    What…You lost your mobile..Must be really sad..

    By the way, even I was dead on my for a while just because my mind was overclogged with things..but now since I have time I am back to doing what I enjoy, blogging that is..

  2. neelakantankk Says:

    Ah well, it was a crappy model anyway. 😐 and good to hear you’re back to blogging πŸ˜€

  3. Animesh Says:

    Ah! Its almost the same everywhere.

  4. Maitreya Dutta Says:

    Hmm….I suggest u buy a N95 or a N76 at least.

    I don’t think that u have given a police complaint….or have u??

    Anyways….I am feeling terribly sorry now….now i cannot disturb u frequently……

  5. Sumeet Says:

    My previous mobile ( N 2100 ) πŸ˜‰ WAS TAKEN BY MY COLLEGE AUTHORITIES(They returned the sim card….they took only the mobile set) when I kept it with my self during exams :p
    I didn’t even cared are about getting it back.. . ..Actually they asked for a fine of Rs 500 (If I sell that crap model I will not get rs 500 then why the hell pay for that . .. )

    Well .. ..After2 weeks when the exams got over ,and they saw that I dont care to get it back….They them selves returned it back to me .Without fine πŸ˜‰

    BTW You Think over getting N series Now! . . . Life’s difficult without a mobile phone
    TC

  6. neelakantankk Says:

    Haan beta, Paise to pedh pe ugte hain. πŸ˜›

  7. Animesh Says:

    Agree with you dude….my dad has already declared his intention to buy me most cheap model available (yes…black and white of course)

  8. neelakantankk Says:

    Yeah. Mine too. 😦

  9. Sameer Says:

    man…when will I earn..

  10. Rajesh Says:

    How the heck you people loose your cellphones,till nowout of 21 cellphones I have lost none !!!

    I had nearly lost one,but even if it would have been lost it would not have been my mistake,My friend was playin with it and he left the mobile in the resturant itself

  11. neelakantankk Says:

    WTF??? 21 mobiles? 😯 Itna mat phek yaar. πŸ˜†


Leave a Reply

