Die, You freak. :: Shit I’ve written.

Warning :: This work could seriously disturb you, or make you laugh at the juvenile way in which it’s written. It’s not complete I think. I could add stuff to it. Let’s just call it first draft.

Here it is.

Tell me what you think.

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: , . 8 Comments »

8 Responses to “Die, You freak. :: Shit I’ve written.”

  1. Prayag Says:

    A little bit meaningless, but interesting. Have you been reading Edgar Allan Poe recently?

  2. neelakantankk Says:

    Umm Not really. I haven’t been reading Poe for a long time now.

    And yes. Totally meaningless.

  3. Rukmini Says:

    You bet your sweet whiskers, it’s “off”. 😛 Interesting, though.

    And the beginning reminds me a little of the song “Another Day in Paradise” by Phil Collins.

  4. Abhijan Says:

    zis is absovutely bvilliant unce agen my friend. saach disturbing thought pvague vu an me isnt it? i seemply voves zis. try and write some more of zis like more parts of zis. it appears like a bvillaint concept.
    🙂

  5. parvathy Says:

    reminds me tooo strongly of american psycho !! please please turn to more pleasant genres of lit

  6. Prayag Says:

    Neelu, why have you stopped writing?

  7. neelakantankk Says:

    I shall write. I have an idea for a somewhat SF type story. I have to work it out a bit.

    and of course Tommy shall be back.


Leave a Reply

