Shit.

I have a PoCo test on Monday. Three novels and an essay. Robinson Crusoe, Foe, Things fall apart and Dancing in Cambodia. Also we might have two stupid Background texts, Orientalism and Empire writes back.

I also have a L&A theatre test on thursday which reminds me, I need notes. Note to self:photocopy notes after PoCo test. Read notes.

All I need is for some other test to happen and life will be bloody perfect.

Gah.

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: , . 8 Comments »

8 Responses to “Shit.”

  1. Rukmini Says:

    hah. Don’t worry…i have a feeling your wish might just be granted.
    I want to go under cover, and not come out.

  2. neelakantankk Says:

    SIgh Life is complicated.

  3. thesoliloquist Says:

    *expletive*

    I haven’t even Read all the texts!
    GAH!
    (as you put it…)

  4. parvathy Says:

    hee hee..u r as bad as us …. getting notes couple of days before the test 😛

    gud luckz

  5. Anomitra Says:

    Poor Neelu. How was the test, finally? The Lit. one, I mean. You weren’t around on Friday.

  6. neelakantankk Says:

    @Anomitra, It was not bad.

    @Parvathy, Nyah Boo 😛

    @Sohini, GAH! again

    @Rukmini, Life is getting perfecter all the time.

  7. Prayag Says:

    Arrey you’ll be glad you had that test when you’re not blank about things before the exams.

  8. neelakantankk Says:

    Maybe, But I doubt writing crap will prevent me from blanking out. 😛


Leave a Reply

