I miss Blender.

I was going through my blog archives and I realized it’s been a long time since I did 3d Modelling. 😦

I miss doing serious stuff with Blender. I must get back to it. Also Raytracing. Also GIMP. Also Terragen. Also Python. Also Assembler. Also C.

Shit. 😦

Posted in Myself. Tags: . 6 Comments »

6 Responses to “I miss Blender.”

  1. nilanjana Says:

    ‘I miss doing serious stuff…’
    wth!!?
    but yeah, i’d like to see some more Terragen pics.

  2. kaustav Says:

    Guess what, I’m home n have been doin some sketches n learnin blender again….GIMP…not startd yet…not evn Python. but C N assembler…yeah! I gues wil b doin more of these things proprly wen I get a comp bak at kol n also a net conectn… evn I bloggd aftr mnths litraly…
    Do chck my blog, i’l notify u… wil proly post an original charactr render in da coming weeks…n Resurrection aint perfrming at our fest…but Prestorika is… have u heard abt em?

  3. neelakantankk Says:

    I’ve heard of them. Haven’t heard them.

    And I must get back to Blender. 😦

  4. Rukmini Says:

    What is blender? And all the other things you named?

  5. Panu Says:

    i want blender. phillips blender. i shall cook with it.

    i want python. monty python.

  6. neelakantankk Says:

    Blender is a 3D Modelling software.

    Ray tracing is a general technique from geometrical optics of modelling the path taken by light by following rays of light as they interact with optical surfaces. It is a specific rendering algorithmic approach in 3D computer graphics, where mathematically-modelled visualisations of programmed scenes are produced using a technique which follows rays from the eyepoint outward, rather than originating at the light sources.

    GIMP is an image editing software

    Terragen is a photorealistic landscape simulator

    Python, Assembler and C are programming languages.


Leave a Reply

