God knows…

I need a new nose.

For the past couple of days my routine has been.

Step 1:: Sneeze.
Step 2:: Wipe Nose.
Step 3:: Curse.

Repeat from top.

And now I’m irritated. I’m also bored. I have to study. I also have to collect my exam roll no. Damn It.

6 Responses to “God knows…”

  1. Rukmini Says:

    You’re still sneezing? Even after trading noses? 😛

  2. parvathy Says:

    who didya trade noses with ?? i hope its a grecian nose !! wat a profile 😛

  3. neelakantankk Says:

    I’m afraid the nose has still not reached me. The courier is very late.

  4. Joé B R Says:

    then i guess there was a postal strike 🙂

  5. Rukmini Says:

    I’m afraid your nose hasn’t reached, either. How were you going to send it, anyway? 😉

  6. neelakantankk Says:

    I was planning to send it via e-mail.

    I guess the postal strike has affected e-mails also.


Leave a Reply

