Before I die…

I’m going to learn to sing and play the guitar.

Which means I need the following.

  • A new ear
  • a new larynx
  • An acoustic guitar
  • An electric guitar
  • An e string for my old Lap slide guitar

Hmm…looks achievable.

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: , . 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “Before I die…”

  1. parvathy Says:

    a new larynx / earplugs fr everyone in the house πŸ˜›

  2. Neelakantan K.K. Says:

    Bah. You cannot discourage me. 😑

  3. parvathy Says:

    totally won’t !! infact i will sing wid u ..muahahahahahahha

  4. parvathy Says:

    oh btw..besties fr the exams !! phodd dena πŸ˜€

  5. Neelakantan K.K. Says:

    Yes, yes Thankoo. And I shall sting you for the money needed to buy tangible equipment. Mwahaha 😈


Leave a Reply

