They tried to make me go to Jihad…

But I said no, no, no.

Fucking brilliant YouTube Video.

They tried to make me go to Jihad
I said, no, no, no
They said here’s your back pack
I gave it right back
Said, whoa, whoa, whoa

Allah says it’s time
But I am young and in my prime

They tried to make me go to Jihad
I said, no, no, no

Id like to live to reach old age
I guess those virgin girls can wait
And Osama…
Osama’s been trying to reach me
He called twice last week
And three times yesterday

I didn’t show up for car bomb class
Because I was in my cave
Downloading Lindsay Lohan’s ass

They tried to make me go to Jihad
I said, no, no, no
I’d make a huge mess
With this dynamite vest
So, no, no, no

I might miss my mom
And I’m not a human bomb
They tried to make me go to Jihad
I won’t go, go, go

Leave a Reply

