147

Joel tagged me on his blog. 🙂

4 Jobs I’ve had (in chronological order):
I’m afraid unless you count making a lot of noise a job, I’ve had none.

4 Movies I Could Watch Over and Over:

* Mackenna’s Gold
* Madagascar
* Monty Python and The Holy Grail
* The Life of Brian (Monty Python)

4 Places I’ve lived (in order):

* Durgapur
* Kolkata (All right so I don’t really live there but it’s pretty close)

4 TV Shows I Like:

* Friends
* Simpson’s
* Takeshi’s Castle (yes, I like to see weird Japs making a fool of themselves)
* VH1 Rock Rules.

4 Favorite Foods:

* None really.

4 Places I’d rather be:

* Kerala
* Coorg
* Coonoor
* Agumbe

4 People I’m Tagging:

* Neeli
* Rukmini
* Sohini
* Mandy

Posted in Myself. Tags: . 12 Comments »

12 Responses to “147”

  1. Joel Says:

    There you go with Takeshi’s Castle…I just love it man…! 😉 And Madagascar…woo… I enjoyed watching that movie too… 😛

  2. thesoliloquist Says:

    aha! revenge, is it?
    *flexes muscles*
    Bring it on!
    😛

  3. Rukmini Says:

    Takeshi’s Castle rocks! Especially the episodes with Javed Jaffrey’s commentary!! 😛

  4. Prayag Says:

    Why is the post called ‘147’?

  5. Neelakantan K.K. Says:

    @Joel, It is the damn cool show is Takeshi’s Castle.

    @The Soliloquist, Yes, it is revenge.

    @Rukmini, That’s why it’s fun.

    @Prayag, Why not? 😉

  6. Prayag Says:

    Point, point.

  7. Mandy Says:

    i shall do this the first thing after i get home! haven’t done a tag in what looks like AGES =D

  8. Rhea Silvia Says:

    Takeshi’s Castle is fun

  9. parvathy Says:

    i am borrred ! wanna watch Takeshi ! n not on youtube !

  10. Neelakantan K.K. Says:

    Yes Takeshi’s castle is mucho fun.

  11. Reeti Says:

    you have been tagged

  12. santoshgs Says:

    D00D! When did you change the theme? Damn, I’ve been outta touch with you for a long time. *searches for the RSS feed*


Leave a Reply

