Because I got high (Becaue I wanted to do this again)

Rules:

1. Put your MP3 player on shuffle

2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.

3. You must write the name of the song no matter what. No cheating!

I was going through my Facebook notes and I found this tag. I decided to do it again, coz last time I used Winamp whose shuffle function is not the best. My creative has a better shuffle function. So here goes.

If someone says “Is this okay?” You say?
Sweet Mercy :: Erik Truffaz (Okay…take the hint )

What would best describe your personality?
When did you leave heaven :: Bob Marley. (Mwahaha…see I am an angel…or God)

What do you like in a Guy/Girl?
Nebraska :: Bruce Springsteen (Eh? What is that supposed to mean)

How do you feel today?
Absolutely Sweet Marie :: Bob Dylan (What the hell?)

What is your life’s purpose?
Wind of change :: Scorpions (Mondo Cool :D)

What is your motto?
Merry Fucking Christmas :: Southpark (Wakakaka…That will be my motto from now.)

What do your friends think of you?
Don’t rock my boat :: Bob Marley and Peter Tosh (They do? Do I rock boats?)

What do you think of your parents?
Your latest trick :: Dire Straits (Ummm…No)

What do you think about very often?
Death is not the end :: Bob Dylan (I must confess that my thoughts are nowhere that philosophical)

What is 2+2?
Cheap Sunglasses :: ZZ Top (You can get sunglasses for 4 bucks? That is cheap)

What do you think of your best friend?
Jokerman :: Bob Dylan (Well…Allright iz true)

What do you think of the person you like?
I am the sea :: Quadrophenia (???)

What is your life story?
Ain’t no telling :: The Jimi Hendrix Experience (Heh heh… too troo)

What do you want to be when you grow up?
Stoned :: Dido (Well, Not very ambitious)

What do you think when you see the person that you like?
I just died in your arms tonight :: Whitesnake (Morbid :P)

What do your parents think of you?
Mantis :: Erik Truffaz (They think I’m a mantis? How cool. 😎 )

What will you dance to at your wedding?
Nothing else matters :: Metallica (How can anyone dance to that?)

What will they play at your funeral?
Going to Acapulco :: Bob Dylan (Umm no…I’m going to hell. Is Acapulco hell?)

What is your hobby/interest?
Singing all day :: Jethro Tull (Ha Ha. I agree. Although most people around me would disagree :P)

What is your biggest secret?
Blue Suede Shoes :: Bob Dylan and Van Morrison (I swear I do not possess Blue Suede Shoes)

What do you think of your friends?
You angel you :: Bob Dylan (I’m afraid I do not think that. Sorry people.)

What should you post this as?
Because I got high :: Afroman (Ha ha. No just because I got bored)

Now I’m not tagging anyone. But if anyone wants to do this tag again… I like this tag. It’s fun. πŸ™‚

Posted in Myself. Tags: , . 9 Comments »

9 Responses to “Because I got high (Becaue I wanted to do this again)”

  1. Rukmini Says:

    Hahahaha. What do you want to be when you grow up? Stoned!! How on Earth did they guess…? πŸ˜›

    And I know you secretly possess Blue Suede shoes. You just pretend that you are shoe-less and walk around in that apology for shoes. πŸ˜‰

  2. Neelakantan K.K. Says:

    Arrey, I do not possess Blue Suede Shoes. or Any shoes for that matter. So there.

  3. parvathy Says:

    u came from ( read gt chucked out of ) HEAVEN and are going to HELL !! πŸ˜€

    the singing all day part is true..except tt its ur hobby/interest n everyone else’s nightmare πŸ˜›

  4. thesoliloquist Says:

    What would best describe your personality?
    When did you leave heaven :: Bob Marley.

    um, how many things are . I thought you were the devil.

    What do you think about very often?
    Death is not the end :: Bob Dylan
    πŸ˜›

    Me does.Me does.

  5. Nilanjana Says:

    blue suede shoes!!
    hahahaha!!

  6. Nilanjana Says:

    but i HATE my little smiley icon,
    it’s frowny 😦

  7. Neelakantan K.K. Says:

    @Sohini, So this proves that God is The Devil…or The Devil is God.

  8. Nilanjana Says:

    much better πŸ˜€
    but still not very happylooking!


Leave a Reply

