So, News.

Not much really. Met up with some of my old school friends today. Had a lot of fun.

Uni reopens on Monday. Looking forward to meeting the juniors. Not looking forward to Old English much. Chaucer I don’t really mind. Augustan Renaissance I don’t like the sound of. Must buy Nietzsche. No, I am not mad. Okay, just a bit.

That is all.

Posted in Myself. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “So, News.”

  1. Rukmini Says:

    I don’t think we do Augustan till 4th sem! 😐

  2. Neelakantan K.K. Says:

    Renaissance I meant.

  3. Suki Says:

    Why Nietzsche? And any clues where I can get it second-hand or slightly cheap?

  4. Neelakantan K.K. Says:

    Why not Nietzsche? 😛 And you might try Gariahat book seller. I saw Beyond Good and Evil with him.


Leave a Reply

