I hereby declare…

That “Nice People” is an oxymoron.

Posted in Myself. 6 Comments »

6 Responses to “I hereby declare…”

  1. Julychild Says:

    erm. whysoserious?

  2. Rukmini Says:

    I hereby declare that “sane Neelu” is also an oxymoron. \m/

  3. Rhea Silvia Says:

    Please don’t tell me you just now realised this. Though, there are exceptions even to this rule and we know at least one.

  4. Reeti Says:

    I second it 🙂

  5. thesoliloquist Says:

    All those in favour say Aye.

    Aye


Leave a Reply

