Psst.. Is everybody gone?

Good, Now that I have successfully driven away my entire readership, I can go back to the golden days of no-holds-barred blogging. Wait, I never did that. This sounded like a good idea at that time…

I had recently given four tests in one week. Two Comedy tests, one Middle English test and one Renaissance test.The syllabus for the Renaissance test included John Donne and Thomas More’s Utopia. Everybody kept making Donne and More puns all week. No More puns left to be Donne.

In other news, I am now suffering from a cold.

I have not much news.

Ah well, Such is life.

Posted in Myself. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Psst.. Is everybody gone?”

  1. Tuna Says:

    You have a cold. Aah yes, I heard about the ‘sneezing out your soul’ bit.
    😛

  2. parvathy Says:

    “no MORE puns to be DONNE” ??!!! kill me, kill me now !! oh wait…i can just disown u !! 😛

  3. the soliloquist Says:

    And more of them.

    Sigh.

    Oh wait, when did I get the disease? Come to think of it, when did you get the PJ virus?

  4. Neelakantan K.K. Says:

    There are many More puns left. 😛


Leave a Reply

