Just to show I’m alive…

I shall just quote random song lyrics and disappear again. Everyone seems to be doing it. It can’t be a bad thing.

Insanity is smashing up against my soul
You can say I was on anything but a roll
If I had a conscience, well I just might blow my top
What would I do with it anyway
Maybe take it to the pawn shop

~Highlands :: Bob Dylan :: Time Out of Mind

Posted in Myself. Tags: , . 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Just to show I’m alive…”

  1. the soliloquist Says:

    Was that a jab? πŸ˜›

  2. parvathy Says:

    why is this post tagged in fuck u ?

  3. Neelakantan K.K. Says:

    An Uppercut actually. πŸ˜›

    Also I really wanted to have a category called “Fuck You”. πŸ˜›

  4. M Says:

    incidentally, “fuck you” doesn’t show as a tag on your sidebar. interesting, isn’t it?


Leave a Reply

