I am slightly creeped out.

I received a message from an unknown number today. It said

Hi, gues kr ami k??tui jkhn jdvpur er footpath diyehete jas tokhn toke onkbar dkhechi…tuio dkhechis bt chinte parisni..

On replying asking this person what his/her name was, I was informed that the person was a classmate from school. I cannot for the life of me remember her. And yet I remember almost all my classmates. I find it slightly creepy that she found my cell number and actually sent such a retarded message. The second sentence is especially scary.

I’m pretty sure this is a joke

Posted in Myself. Tags: . 9 Comments »

9 Responses to “I am slightly creeped out.”

  1. parvathy Says:

    hmmmm….u have a stalker ??? zats weird…tho if she is really an ex-classmate getting a number is no big deal..ask other ex-classmates

  2. Prayag Says:

    At least it wasn’t a guy.

  3. the soliloquist Says:

    Now you have your Very Own Stalker.
    Just be thankful she hasn’t proclaimed undying affection for you. πŸ˜€

  4. Tuna Says:

    Oooo, a stalker’s in lurve with Neelu!
    πŸ˜›

  5. Priyanka Says:

    only SLIGHTLY creeped out?

    πŸ˜„

    you’re funny you are.

  6. Sarbajaya Says:

    hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

  7. Neelakantan K.K. Says:

    And I still do not know who this person is. Ki weird.

  8. parvathy Says:

    aww..ur stalker is over u ? no further contact ? πŸ˜›

  9. Shreya Says:

    but this is really creepy =|


Leave a Reply

