I blog the most when I have nothing to blog about

I blog the least when I actually have things to blog about.

Like this year’s JUDE BA Admission Test. 2420 applicants, 48 rooms, a bunch of volunteers, complete fun.

Weird answers (Swine is a synonym for Influenza apparently)

Candidates sitting in the wrong rooms… as usual.

The event would make for a really long post.

That’s probably why I don’t post when I have things to post about.

Also R.I.P. Michael Jackson

Posted in Myself. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “I blog the most when I have nothing to blog about”

  1. Animesh Says:

    I sort of agree

  2. parvathy Says:

    hw do u get to see the answers ??


Leave a Reply

