It does look kinda cool…

Out of my four limbs, three are currently injured.

The big toe on my right foot got stepped on by a football boot and it hurts a bit. If you’re wondering why it hurts there was someone wearing the boot.

My left shin has a brilliant scrape on it, which runs all the from from my knee almost to my foot. I went to wash myself after a game of football and slipped and scraped my leg on the concrete.

I had to take a TetVac. My left arm is thus in pain.

My parents have so far not said a word about my left shin. This is interesting. They have either not noticed it or they are inured to the sight of me sporting a couple of hundred injuries. I think it is the latter.I came home wearing shorts yesterday. That by itself would have caused comment but it did not. Interesting.

I wonder if the Alien Invasion is here…

Posted in Myself. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “It does look kinda cool…”

  1. parvathy Says:

    hmm…they didn comment on ur returning in shorts intead of ur usual tattered jeans ?? and they haven’t noticed ur shin which ought to have been amply displayed in shorts ?? this is weird… i do not like the sound of this ..do they seem zombified or sumthing ?

  2. Priyanka Says:

    accha then sorry for hitting you on your tetvac-ed hand.

  3. Neelakantan K.K. Says:

    @Parvathy, They don’t seem Zombified but thyen You never know…

    @Priyanka, I demand compensation. 😛

    Also the possible related posts :Foot injury ending Florida WR Wilson’s career… umm


Leave a Reply

