Kya hoga next?

I’m done with Undergraduate Classes. While that might sound like I’ve had it with education and am going to drop out, grow a beard and go on peace marches I’m afraid it’s nothing that cool. I’m literally done with Undergrad Classes. Now I just have to pass my exams and I’ll have graduated. Classes are over.

Ideally I should write a long, rambling post about how these three years have been brilliant, wonderful and how if it wasn’t for all these people I know I wouldn’t have been able to make it. I should also start from my first day and then go on a long walk down memory lane and ignore all the potholes and especially that guy peeing against the wall there. But you all know me well enough not to expect that, right?

Instead I will talk about the three empty plastic bottles on my desk next to my laptop. It seems I have not mentioned my laptop in any of my previous posts. Well, It’s a Dell Vostro 1014n. It’s vairy naice! πŸ˜€

It’s also running Windows 7 and Ubuntu. I’ll install Slackware as soon as I get the time. πŸ˜€

Windows 7 has Assassin’s Creed on it. I’ll play Assassin’s Creed 2 and 3 when I get the time. πŸ˜›

But getting back to the plastic bottles, they’re there because I’m feeling too lazy to go down and get bottles that are full of water. I’ll go down soon when the thirst gets to me. It’s training for the War!

I seriously have nothing I want to say. I guess it’ll be fun to be a PG student. πŸ™‚

Also while I would have made it without you guys, it just wouldn’t have been this much fun. πŸ™‚

Posted in Myself. 7 Comments »

7 Responses to “Kya hoga next?”

  1. thesoliloquist Says:

    “I should also start from my first day and then go on a long walk down memory lane and ignore all the potholes and especially that guy peeing against the wall there.”
    πŸ˜€ Brilliantly put.

    Also, the last line, coming from You is equivalent to “OMG!*gush*I laabh you guys! *gush* OMG!”,
    so allow me to say aww. *hug*

  2. Shreya Says:

    Haha! This is so incredibly you πŸ˜›

  3. Priyanka Says:

    Yay, Neelu the PG student =D

  4. parvathy Says:

    conphidence ke will pakka graduate ? πŸ˜€ gooood goood…

    go drink the water bey..behosh ho jaayega πŸ˜›

  5. Tuna Says:

    1. When did you get a laptop!?
    2. Amen to the last line. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

