Watch it blow away!

This is apparently my 200th post. At least that’s what my blog statistics say and who am I to question a bit of code whose sole purpose is to tell me how many posts I’ve made. I think I’ll give the code the benefit of the doubt.

So what’s up world? How’s life? Still shit, you say? Ah well,C’est La Vie! I’ve been in Durgapur since the 6th of October. It is now the 15th of October. That’s nine days I’ve been here! I intend to be here till the twenty-third so that’s eight days more! The pujas are going well. I have to write a couple of term papers. I have no clue what I’m going to write it on. I don’t know when the submission deadline is. I’m assuming sometime in November. My fingers can cover quite a bit of the keyboard. It’s damn fun watching my fingers move as I type! They look like spiders. Which is a creepy idea now that I think about it. Mwahaha!

I’ve finished F.E.A.R. 2 : Project Origin. The game was released in February 2009 and I played it only some time back. Mainly because I only got this laptop some time back and my desktop would never have been able to handle it. I also downloaded Batman: Arkham Asylum another game released in 2009 which I wanted to play but couldn’t. But now I can!

So what else is new with the world?

Posted in Myself. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Watch it blow away!”

  1. Tuna Says:

    Neelu, I need music from you.

  2. CheshireCat Says:

    I have to work on the term papers as well. Sometime soon.
    Dammit.
    I hate coming back to reality.


Leave a Reply

