Come on up to the house!

So what is the up? Nothing mentionable you say? Ah well!

Hopefully my evenings should become mine again. EditPub is almost at an end. It’s been fun. We’ve had to present our books and I believe we did a fairly good job. Although working on the books was hell.

Anyway, when I’m old and cranky, I’ll be able to tell kids a quarter my age that I celebrated on the streets when India won the World Cup. Of course, this will annoy those kids like hell but that’s the whole point.

It is hot but not unbearably so. I’m just growing old hence I feel it is unbearable. One of these days, my advanced years will cause my hypothalamus to go into a tail spin thus making me mix up hot and cold. I await that day with considerable interest.

I have fairly good download speeds. I just don’t have enough time.

Posted in Myself. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Come on up to the house!”

  1. Magically Bored Says:

    Haha, you’re cranky enough now, Neelu, you don’t need to get old for that. 😛


Leave a Reply

